Professor Xian Guoming became the member of "13th Five-Year" National Developmen

Date of publication:2015-3-29There have been0A reader to read the article

Recently, the website of National Development and Reform Commission has announced the list of "13th Five-Year" National Development Planning Committee members. Wang Chunzheng, the former director of central finance office and former deputy director of the national development and Reform Commission, is the chairman of the Committee. Lin Yifu, the famous economist, is the vice president. Du Pin, party secretary of the State Information Center and executive deputy director, is the secretary general of the Commission.